Question: How do u know if someone blocked you on match?

You wont get notified automatically if someone blocks you. But you will see a notification if you try to send them a message. We know it feels horrible to be blocked by someone you like.

What happens when someone blocks you on match?

A user will not be notified if you block them. They will still be able to open and view your profile. They will also be able to send you messages but you will not receive any of their correspondence.

What does it mean if profile is unavailable on match?

When a profile is unavailable, it means that its no longer on the site, either because the member has chosen to remove his or her account or because it didnt pass our sites security checkpoints.

Can you block someone from seeing you on match com?

You can “Blacklist” a profile by tapping on the three dots on the members profile or in a message and then by selecting Blacklist. This will block communication with the member. While the member will still be able to view your profile, they will not be able to send you any messages.

Can you get back deleted messages on match?

Its not possible to recover a match youve deleted. To avoid accidentally deleting a match, Bumble asks you to verify that you want to delete a connection first!

Say hello

Find us at the office

Smithback- Wessman street no. 51, 93155 Port-au-Prince, Haiti

Give us a ring

Jamarquis Mascia
+57 761 823 495
Mon - Fri, 11:00-20:00

Join us